## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 285 OF 2015
APPEAL No. 82 OF 2015
APPEAL No. 136 OF 2015
APPEAL No. 274 OF 2015
APPEAL No. 58 OF 2016

**Dated: 24<sup>th</sup> May, 2017** 

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

## In the matter of:

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Anjani Srivastava

Ms. Divyanshu Bhatt

Mr. Anurag Bansal (Rep.) for DPDDL

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Divyanshu Rai for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1 (for A.Nos.285/15 & 58/16)

Mr. Prashant Bezboruah

(for A.Nos.82/15,136/15,& 274/15)

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **23.08.2017.** 

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson